Amy McKague, RECE

Program Supervisor

375 Finkle Street

Woodstock

N4V 1A3

Phone: 519-421-0687 Ext: 134

Fax: 519-421-2463

Email: amy@goodbeginningsday.com

Linda Sonnenburg, RECE

Resource Consultant

423 Devonshire Avenue

Woodstock

N4S 0B2

Phone: 519-537-7850 Ext. 21

Cell: 519-532-6961

Fax: 519-537-7662

Email: linda@goodbeginningsday.com

Brittany MacMillan, RECE

Resource Consultant

375 Finkle Street

Woodstock

N4V 1A3

Phone:

Cell: 519-532-6934

Fax: 519-421-2463

Email: brittany@goodbeginningsday.com

Kim Fisher, RECE

Resource Consultant

375 Finkle Street

Woodstock

N4V 1A3

Phone: 519-421-0687 Ext. 136

Cell: 519-550-5547

Fax: 519-421-2463

Email: kimf@goodbeginningsday.com

Tracey Fitzmorris, RECE

Resource Consultant

423 Devonshire Avenue

Woodstock

N4S 0B2

Phone: 519-537-7850 Ext. 20

Cell: 532-6998

Fax: 519-842-7628

Email: traceyf@goodbeginningsday.com

Margot Staley, RECE

Resource Consultant

96 Tillson Avenue

Tillsonburg

N4G 3A1

Phone: 519-842-9008 Ext. 235

Cell: 519-550-5527

Fax: 519-842-7628

Email: margot@goodbeginningsday.com

Nicole Farnham, RECE

Diverse Needs Facilitator

375 Finkle Street

Woodstock

N4V 1A3

Phone: 226-970-1775

Email: nicolef@goodbeginningsday.com





* - required