Amy McKague, RECE

Program Supervisor

201-871 Dundas Street

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Phone: 519-290-0517 Ext: 257

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: amy@goodbeginningsday.com

Linda Sonnenburg, RECE

Resource Consultant

201-871 Dundas Street

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Phone: 519-290-0517 Ext. 256

Cell: 519-532-6961

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: linda@goodbeginningsday.com

Brittany MacMillan, RECE

Resource Consultant

201-871 Dundas Street

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Phone: 519-290-0517 Ext. 253

Cell: 519-532-6934

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: brittany@goodbeginningsday.com

Kim Fisher, RECE

Resource Consultant

201-871 Dundas Street

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Phone: 519-290-0517 Ext. 254

Cell: 519-550-5547

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: kimf@goodbeginningsday.com

Tracey Fitzmorris, RECE

Resource Consultant

201-871 Dundas Street

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Phone: 519-290-0517 Ext. 255

Cell: 532-6998

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: traceyf@goodbeginningsday.com

Margot Staley, RECE

Resource Consultant

96 Tillson Avenue

Tillsonburg

N4G 3A1

Phone: 519-842-9008 Ext. 235

Cell: 519-550-5527

Fax: 519-842-7628

Email: margot@goodbeginningsday.com

Nicole Farnham, RECE

Diverse Needs Facilitator

201-871 Dundas Street

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Phone: 519-290-0517 Ext. 251

Cell: 226-970-1775

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: nicolef@goodbeginningsday.com





* - required